2020 Fighter Path Annual Awards: Non-Title Fight of the Year

Non-Title Fight of The Year: Josh Emmett vs Shane Burgos (UFC) This award could have gone one of two ways, Emmett-Burgos or Poirier-Hooker. Emmett-Burgos was only three rounds but had a significant amount of action. Hooker and Poirier had a… Continue Reading